Meet The Team

   
Justin Arlt, PGA
Market Manager, Sioux Falls Golf
justina@siouxfallsgolf.com
Norm Parsons
Regional Golf Course Superintendent, Sioux Falls Golf
nparsons@siouxfallsgolf.com
   
   
Danny Sinksen, PGA
Director of Player Development, Sioux Falls Golf
dsinksen@siouxfallsgolf.com
Cat Clark
Director of Marketing & Sales, Sioux Falls Golf
cat@siouxfallsgolf.com
   
   
Ryan Benda
Head Superintendent, Elmwood
rbenda@siouxfallsgolf.com
Ryan Munro
Head Superintendent, Prairie Green
ryan@siouxfallsgolf.com
   
   
Chris Lane, PGA
Head Golf Professional, Prairie Green
chris@siouxfallsgolf.com
Tyler Zahn
First Assistant Golf Pro, Prairie Green
tyler@siouxfallsgolf.com
   
   
Chad Veire
Head Golf Professional, Elmwood
cveire@siouxfallsgolf.com
Derek Conover
First Assistant Pro, Elmwood
derek@siouxfallsgolf.com
   
   
Ken Shively
Golf Shop Manager, Kuehn Park
ken@siouxfallsgolf.com
Andrew Marco
Regional Food & Beverage Manager, Sioux Falls Golf
Andrew@siouxfallsgolf.com
   

And we could not do our jobs without our ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL seasonal staff.